Tilbake til nettavis

Administrasjon

Wenche Sørensen

Wenche Sørensen

Sekretær

E-post: wenche@svalbardposten.no

Tlf: 79 02 47 00

Hilde Kristin Røsvik

Hilde Kristin Røsvik

redaktør/daglig leder

E-post: hilde@svalbardposten.no

Mobil: 950 53 503

Ingrid Ballari Nilssen

Ingrid Ballari Nilssen

Markedskonsulent

E-post: ingrid@svalbardposten.no

Mobil: 46443658

Tlf: 46443658

Redaksjon

Christopher Engås

Christopher Engås

Journalist

E-post: christopher@svalbardposten.no

Mobil: 91831135

Svein Rune Kjøllesdal

Svein Rune  Kjøllesdal

Journalist

E-post: svein_rune@svalbardposten.no

Mobil: 93085831

Kent Roar Nybø

Kent Roar Nybø

Journalist

E-post: kent@svalbardposten.no

Mobil: 45236863